获取您的定制服装以推广您的品牌并增加销售额。 马来西亚快速发货。

如果您想给员工一份很棒的公司礼物,但又不想超出预算,那么大批量打印 T 恤是一种经济高效且可靠的方式。关键是要以您负担得起的价格获得经久耐用(并且易于洗涤和穿着)的优质服装。

阅读更多

阅读缩少

T 恤
RM 14.00
Microfiber Shirts
RM 13.00
Polo 衫
RM 15.00
Sublimation T-shirts
RM 19.50
连帽衫
RM 50.00
儿童 T 恤
RM 8.00
Muslimah T-shirts
RM 19.00
围裙
RM 20.00
帽子
RM 7.00
毛巾
RM 4.10

节日期间的公司和批量订购服装礼品

假期快到了,虽然它们应该是一年中的欢乐时光,但您可能会对必须向所有客户、员工和其他商业伙伴赠送礼物的前景感到恐惧。如果您想确保您的礼物选择会给他们留下深刻印象,请确保您购买的公司服装和配饰都带有他们的名字或姓名首字母的手工个性化。这样,收件人就会知道您在礼物中投入了多少心血,并且您会花时间为他们挑选一些特别的东西。

企业送礼的价值

我们都知道,节日送礼是向客户和员工展示您对他们的感激之情的关键时刻。每个人都喜欢收到礼物,但是当他们用自己的名字或图像进行定制时,他们会更加感激。个性化的物品也是很棒的公司礼物,因为您可以识别当月的员工或在特殊活动中向客户赠送礼物。个性化您的公司礼物表明您在其中投入了额外的思考,甚至帮助节省了资金!我们在线服装商店的灵活性使您可以以非常实惠的价格轻松获得您所需要的东西。购买前不要忘记查看我们的客户评论;我们为我们的客户服务感到自豪,并希望每个人都能与我们一起享受愉快的购物体验。

批量印花企业 T 恤和 Polo 衫

如果您想给员工一份很棒的公司礼物,但又不想超出预算,那么大批量打印 T 恤是一种经济高效且可靠的方式。关键是要以您负担得起的价格获得经久耐用(并且易于洗涤和穿着)的优质服装。可以从 Printcious 少量购买优质的散装服装。根据您的需要,您可以选择空白服装、丝网印花 T 恤或丝网印花 Polo 衫;所有这些都将成为员工的绝佳礼物。另请记住:您还可以通过直接在其上添加公司名称、员工姓名或日期来个性化服装!例如:个性化的企业 Polo 衫是非常棒的感谢礼物,带有徽标样式和尺寸高达 4XL!

散装印刷公司帽

将公司标志印在公司服装礼品上总是一个好主意,尤其是批量印刷。假期可能是分发帽子和衬衫的好时机,不仅因为每个人都需要额外的冬季装备,还因为这是一个不需要太多思考(和计划)的简单礼物。浏览我们为男士和女士选择的批量印刷公司帽。这些高品质的帽子有多种颜色和款式。

散装印花连帽衫

批量个性化的连帽衫是在假期向您的员工或同事表示感谢的好方法。您可以订购便宜的印花连帽衫和其他可以作为公司礼物赠送的服装,例如 Polo 衫、围裙、帽子等。企业服装是一种深思熟虑的方式,可以向全年帮助您的企业取得成功的人们表示感谢。如果您想为您的团队创造一些独特且令人难忘的东西,那么可能是时候考虑订购带有定制徽标印刷的散装公司服装了。

印花公司运动衫

如果您想送礼物来展示您的企业标志,运动衫是一个不错的选择。有几种方法可以将衣服作为礼物赠送。印花公司运动衫是我们的最爱之一,因为它们可以如此定制和协调,以适应几乎任何公司的配色方案或标志。许多企业为员工选择定制印花运动衫作为员工感谢日或活动的一部分,但没有什么能阻止您为客户或朋友等其他收件人选择它们——即使您的公司没有参与定制印花服装的活动是合适的。运动衫可以很好地作为营销工具,是一件很棒的休闲礼物。

散装印花围裙

围裙是送给家人、朋友和同事的绝佳礼物。购买散装围裙是一种在不超出预算的情况下购买大量个性化物品的经济有效的方式。围裙有多种款式和颜色可供选择;它们作为通用的中性围裙提供,并印有名字。围裙是节日派对、生日聚会和公司活动的绝佳礼物。批量订购定制围裙是一种有趣的方式,可以向员工赠送特殊礼物,同时为您的公司名称或徽标打上烙印。可重复使用的购物袋、个性化杯子和印花衬衫可以作为公司服装套装的一部分购买。

有关 Printcious 中可用的更多服装选项,请单击此处。

阅读更多

阅读缩少

载入中...

Get Your Custom Garments to Promote Your Brand & Increase Sales. Fast Shipping in Malaysia.

If you're looking to give employees a great corporate gift, but don't want to break your budget—bulk printed T-shirts are a cost-effective and reliable way to do so. The key is getting quality garments that will last (and are easy to wash and wear) at prices you can afford. 

Read More

Read Less

T-Shirts
From RM 8.00
to RM 20.00
Kids T-Shirts
From RM 8.00
to RM 16.00
Polo T-Shirts
From RM 15.00
to RM 28.00
Sweatshirts
From RM 50.00
to RM 80.00
Jackets
From RM 60.00
to RM 80.00
Hoodies
From RM 50.00
to RM 80.00
Aprons
From RM 8.00
to RM 16.00
Caps
From RM 6.00
to RM 12.00
Towels
From RM 6.00
to RM 12.00

Corporate and Bulk Order Clothing Gifts

If you want to ensure that your gift choice will impress them, make sure you buy corporate clothing and accessories that are hand-personalised with their name or initials. This way, the recipient will know how much thought you put into your gift—and that you took the time to pick out something special just for them.

The Value of Corporate Gift Giving

We all know that holiday gift giving is a key time to show clients and employees how much you appreciate them. Everyone loves receiving a gift, but when they're customised with their name or an image, they'll appreciate it even more. Personalised items also make great corporate gifts because you can recognize your employee of the month or present client gifts at special events. Personalising your corporate gift shows that you put extra thought into it—and even helped save money in doing so! The flexibility of our online clothing store makes it easy to get just what you need at very affordable prices. Don't forget to check out our customer reviews before making a purchase; we're proud of our customer service and want everyone to have an enjoyable experience shopping with us.

Bulk Printed Corporate T-Shirts & Polos

If you're looking to give employees a great corporate gift, but don't want to break your budget—bulk printed T-shirts are a cost-effective and reliable way to do so. The key is getting quality garments that will last (and are easy to wash and wear) at prices you can afford. Quality bulk clothing items can be purchased in small quantities from Printcious. Depending on your needs, you could choose blank apparel, screen printed t-shirts or screen printed polos; all of which will make excellent gifts for staff. Also keep in mind: You could also have garments personalised by adding company names, employee names or dates directly onto them! For example: Personalised corporate polo shirts make an excellent thank you present with logo styles and sizes going up to 4XL!

Bulk Printed Corporate Caps

It's always a good idea to have your company logo printed on corporate clothing gifts, especially in bulk. The promotional events can be a great time to hand out caps and shirts, not only because everyone needs extra winter gear, but also because it's an easy gift that doesn't take a lot of thought (and planning). Browse our selection of bulk printed corporate caps for men and women. These high-quality caps come in a wide variety of colours and styles.

Bulk Printed Hoodies

Personalised hoodies in bulk are a great way to show appreciation for your employees or colleagues. You can order cheap printed hoodies and other garments that can be given out as corporate gifts, such as polo shirts, aprons, caps and more. Corporate clothing is a thoughtful way to say thank you to people who have helped your business succeed throughout the year. If you want to create something unique and memorable for your team, it may be time to consider ordering bulk corporate clothing with custom logo printing on them.

Printed Corporate Sweatshirts

If you're looking to give a gift that shows off your business logo, sweatshirts are a great choice. There are several ways to go about giving garments as gifts. Printed corporate sweatshirts are one of our favourites because they can be so customised and coordinated to fit with almost any company's colour scheme or logo. Many businesses choose custom printed sweatshirts for their employees as part of an employee appreciation day or event, but there's nothing stopping you from choosing them for other recipients like clients or friends—even if your company isn't involved in an event where custom printed clothing is appropriate. Sweatshirts work well as marketing tools and just make a great, casual gift.

Bulk Printed Aprons

Aprons make great gifts for family, friends and associates. Buying bulk aprons is a cost-effective way to buy lots of personalised items without breaking your budget. Aprons are available in multiple styles and colours; they are offered as general unisex aprons, as well as printed with first names on them. Aprons make great gifts at holiday parties, birthday bashes and corporate events. Ordering customised aprons in bulk is a fun way to present employees with special gifts while branding your company name or logo. Reusable grocery bags, personalised mugs and printed shirts can be purchased as part of corporate clothing bundles.

Read More

Read Less

Loading...